Events

Upcoming Events

Today

A Tree Discovery Walk

Date: Sun, 26 May 2019, 10:30 - 13:30

Venue: Outside Hatchellwood School on Plumpton Park Road, Postcode: DN4 6SL

May 2019

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 30 May 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library

June 2019

Improving academic performance, health & wellbeing; the crucial role of physical activity

Date: Tue, 04 Jun 2019, 09:00 - 15:30

Venue: Great Hall, Headingley Campus, Leeds Becket University

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library

Doncaster Half Marathon 2019

Date: Sun, 09 Jun 2019, 09:00 - 15:00

Venue: Keepmoat Stadium, Stadium Way, Doncaster

Curly's Athletes are happy to announce we are partnering with Club Doncaster Foundation to bring you The Doncaster Half Marathon.

Exercise in the park: Care 4 Carers

Exercise in the park: Care 4 Carers

Date: Tue, 11 Jun 2019, 11:00

Venue: Sandall Park, Doncaster

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 13 Jun 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 20 Jun 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 27 Jun 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library

July 2019

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 04 Jul 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library