Active Communities Grant Online Form

If you are interested in applying for an Active Communities Grant please contact your local Well Doncaster Officer who can offer guidance and support you to develop your idea. Alternatively you can complete the short form below which will be forwarded to your local Well Doncaster Officer to contact you directly.

Central:

Lisa Wharton | Lisa.Wharton@doncaster.gov.uk | 07977 837227 | 01302 737349

Laura Sawdon | Laura.Sawdon@doncaster.gov.uk | 07890 900031 | 01302 734198

East:

Megan Green | Megan.Green@doncaster.gov.uk | 01302 737349

North:

Andrew Cunningham | Andrew.Cunningham@doncaster.gov.uk | 07890 958302 | 01302 737349

Kelly Watson | Kelly.Watson@doncaster.gov.uk | 07816 248346 | 01302 737349

South:

Georgia Snape | Georgia.Snape@doncaster.gov.uk | 01302 737349

Nic Moran | Nic.Moran@doncaster.gov.uk | 01302 737349

Active Communities Grant Form:

* Required Field

Please give a brief summary about your idea and how it will help people to be more active.