Events

Current Date
«May 2019»
Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 02 May 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library

Dawn Chorus Guided Walk on Hatfield Moors

Date: Sun, 05 May 2019, 05:30 - 07:00

Venue: Hatfield Moors, Boston Car Park, DN7 6BF

Austerfield-Misson

Date: Sun, 05 May 2019, 10:30 - 13:00

Venue: Car Park – Mayflower Public House GR SK 660 946 PC DN10 6QU

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 09 May 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library

River Don and Viaduct Walk

Date: Sat, 11 May 2019, 10:30 - 13:00

Venue: Conisbrough Castle Visitors Centre; Castle Hill, Conisbrough, DN12 3BU

Evening Guided Walk on Hatfield Moors

Date: Wed, 15 May 2019, 18:30 - 20:30

Venue: Hatfield Moors, Boston Car Park, DN7 6BF

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 16 May 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library

Askern Circular Walk

Date: Sat, 18 May 2019, 10:30 - 12:30

Venue: Askern Lake

School Active Travel Awards 2019

Date: Wed, 22 May 2019, 13:00 - 15:30

Venue: Mansion House, Doncaster

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 23 May 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library

A Tree Discovery Walk

Date: Sun, 26 May 2019, 10:30 - 13:30

Venue: Outside Hatchellwood School on Plumpton Park Road, Postcode: DN4 6SL

Woodlands Walkers

Date: Thu, 30 May 2019, 13:00 - 15:00

Venue: Woodlands Community Library